Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Hoppy

52, Logistics

52, Shop assistant

We are Brian & Siggi from Germany ,we have been married for 30 years and now that the kids have flown the nest, we are about to set out on a journey of a lifetime . We have both taken a year out of our jobs and will be travelling around the world with our bikes. We will be in Australia from the end of March travelling from Sydney to Melbourne , and we would love to be able to look after your house and pets as if they were our own.
We are outgoing responsible and active people.
Cant wait to hear from you .
Greetings from Germany

Reviews (1)
We were delighted to have Brian and Siggi house sit for us. Communication was excellent. We were able to meet up before the sit to discuss all the details which was gave us great peace of mind as they are the most lovely people! The house and animals were looked after to a very high standard. The house beautiful and clean on our arrival home. I can highly recommend Brian and Siggi to look after your house and pets, we wish them all the best on their big trip!
 
LOUISE (Thornleigh NSW, Apr 2019 - 2 weeks 4 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge