Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley (East Lake Macquarie, West Lake Macquarie), South Coast (Wollongong & Illawarra), Sydney  

Honest. Reliable. Trusted.

31, Primary School Teacher

Hello,

I am a single, 31 year old male from Western Sydney. I am reliable, honest and respectful. I have previous experience as a house sitter, both through this website and via other friends (and their friends) for stays including dogs, cats, rabbits, birds, guinea pigs and fish. I am a home owner, and know what it is to look after my own place. I take pride in what I have and enjoy taking care of my place to ensure I can enjoy it for a long time.

I am also a primary school teacher, and previous to that I worked as a Youth Worker across different schools in the Western Sydney catchment. I am interested in house sitting for you as, not only do I enjoy time with animals, but also like to escape the usual routine of day to day life every now and then.

Feel free to contact me, I'd love to meet you and your beloved pets!

Justin.

Reviews (8)
Justin was amazing whilst he stayed at out house and looked after our 2 x dogs ( 1 x 13yr old Labrador and one 18 month old Rhodesian Ridgeback) perfectly. Consistently keeping us posted on how our dogs were going with photos, videos and text messages. He left our house probably in a better state then what we left it for him. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him to look after anyone else's house. Our dogs loved him which was our main priority and he maintained our house as if it ... MORE
 
ANDREW (Engadine NSW, Feb 2021 - 4 days)
We were really impressed with Justin as a housesitter. We were really happy with his attention to detail and care of the animals and house, which was left clean and tidy. Our dogs were sad to see him go, they loved their regular walks on the beach! We received great communication before the sit and throughout our break so we were reassured all was well. When we returned we were greeted with a thoughtful welcome home hamper, which was an unexpected but wonderful surprise. We would not ... MORE
 
VICTORIA (Corrimal NSW, Apr 2021 - 1 week)
Justin is a lovely guy who did a great job looking after our home and pets. We would recommend him to anyone. Reliable and totally trustworthy..
 
STEVEN (Bayview NSW, Apr 2021 - 6 days)
Justin looked after our home, possessions and pets with great care. He kept in constant communication by sending photos and keeping us up to date with all that was happening over our 2 week holiday. Justin was happy to meet up a couple of times before the house sit, which put us at ease knowing we had chosen a safe, respectful and trusted house sitter. I highly recommend Justin to sit for you and care for your pets as he is genuine, professional and hospitable.
 
ALI (Elderslie NSW, Mar 2021 - 2 weeks)
This was our second time with Justin looking after the house and Oli. Another great job with good communication. House was as we left it and Oli was happy as always. Would highly recommend Justin and will definitely be trying to get him to house sit in the future.
 
STEVE (KELLYVILLE NSW, Feb 2021 - 5 days - 1 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
Would highly recommend Justin to look after your pets, my Dogs were well looked after and didn't miss us at all. House was also kept nice and clean. Communication was great. We got lots of photos and videos of our dogs and budgies . Would happily have Justin back any time.
 
CHANTAL (Narellan Vale NSW, Dec 2020 - 3 days)
Justin is absolutely fantastic. We highly recommend him and would welcome him back again in a heartbeat! He took fantastic care of the house, and even better care of our most precious family member, Tonto! Tonto enjoyed his daily walks and we loved Justin's photo updates to keep us connected. We are absolutely sure that our house is better than when we left!
 
LAUREN (Bonnet Bay NSW, Dec 2020 - 7 days)
Justin did an amazing job looking after both Oli and the house. Great communication and didn't hesitate to ask questions to give Oli the best care, with updates and photos of their activities. Oli is a difficult dog that doesn't like many people, but Justin's relaxed nature and ability to adapt to meeting Oli made for a very pleasant experience for everyone and instantly put me at ease with leaving Oli. Highly recommended and would use Justin to house sit again.
 
STEVE (Kellyville NSW, Dec 2020 - 4 days - 2 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge