Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast - Northern Rivers
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2019: 3Feb-31Aug | 30Sep-12Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Honest, Practical and Adaptable

50, Semi-retired wanderers

56, Semi-retired travellers

Home is now our caravan. We are travelling around Australia for a number of years, and helping others and ourselves by working short term jobs and hopefully house sitting along the way. We would look after your home and pets like they were our own, just like we expect our tenants to do for our homes. We don't have any pets travelling with us but have always had animals in our lives I also have a farming background and my husband is a retired plumber. We love our van and would prefer to live in our van but access to water and power would be essential.

Reviews (1)
We left for our month overseas confident that Lynn and Paul would care for horse and cat as per their routines. Both were relaxed and in good shape when we returned. Garden plants were watered with little help from the weather and some plumbing issues attended to. Very happy!
 
ROS (Rockyview QLD, Jul 2018 - 4 weeks)
Thanks Steve & Roz. We thoroughly enjoyed our first house sitting experience. Hope all is well with you.
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge