Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • I have worked on a cattle farm for 5 years in my youth

Preferred Locations
  • SA: Adelaide, Mid North, South (Fleurieu Peninsula), Spencer Gulf, West Coast  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 7Aug-8Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Homes, pets and gardens

67, Retired

Retired quiet, single man, non smoker, very good with animals, very tidy in the home, will vacuum and dust and keep the garden tidy and /or mow lawns. Capable of attending to small maintenance issues
Police Check and Covid Vaxed

Reviews (3)
David sat our dog Winnie whilst we were overseas for 5 weeks She had been very well looked after ,she was happy and got on with David very well. Thank you David on a great job and very nice to meet you .
 
SUE (Longford VIC, Jun 2022 - 1 month 1 week)
David is a very pleasant caring person. He did a wonderful job sitting for 3 very different pets despite the illusive Millie he managed to keep her fed and indoors. We would certainly not hesitate to recommend David and would be happy for him to sit for us again.
 
LYNN (Grovedale VIC, May 2022 - 1 week)
David is a wonderful bloke and did exactly as we asked of him and did an awesome job looking after my 4 legged child.
 
TROY (Altona meadows VIC, Mar 2022 - 2 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge