Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Homebody Holidayers

44, Nurse

45, Kitchen Designer

Hi there, we are a family of five and we adore pets in our home and we have a fun and loving atmosphere.
We have a history of adopting family members with 2, 3, or 4 legs, feathers or scales. Even those without legs, but with fins, and even those with fins and legs!
We have personally adopted an ex racing whippet, a Labrador, 2 Kelpie x ridgeback and x terrier dogs, many varieties of fish and 5 cats, so we are aware of the various activities that your pet may require.
We really enjoy the time calming and comforting your pets allowing you to go on a holiday knowing they are safe and happy.

We are new to this site, however, we have a long history of house sitting and caring for others' pet family members.
In the photos, you will see a regular of ours, a cream coloured golden retriever, Lexie. When we sit her and her home, she welcomes not only us, but also our cat and dog into her home.
We have had experience caring for pets near our home, and interstate.
It would be even more special if we could share our relaxing away time with your special family members while you holiday too.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge