Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney   VIC: Melbourne  

Home Sweet Home House Sitting!

28, Master's Student (USA)

I am a 28 year old traveler, and have been living in Sydney for the past 3 months. I am hoping to spend some time house sitting and exploring various parts of Sydney before I leave in January and move back to Washington state, where I'm getting my master's in social work. I am currently taking a year off in order to work and travel in Australia, and am nearing the end of my year. I have two dogs of my own at home, and I am an animal lover, so I am more than happy to take care of your animals while you are away. In my free time I enjoy running, cooking, reading, and hiking. I am available to skype or chat on the phone if you are interested and have more questions for me.

Please let me know if you have any questions at all!

Reviews (1)
Whitney recently house sat for us in Sydney. She looked after our dog Charlie with care and adventure - she sent us regular WhatsApp pictures out and about walking Charlie! And she also cared for our cat. The house was shining on our return and everything was clean and tidy. She had fresh sheets on the bed and milk in the fridge. I highly recommend Whitney for housesitting and caring for your pets. I am happy to provide a reference by telephone.
 
SIOBHAN (Randwick NSW, Jul 2019 - 2 weeks)
Thank you Siobhan for the lovely review! I really enjoyed my time with Charlie and had a great stay at your place. Thank you for having me in your beautiful home!
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge