Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast, Sydney   QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast (Mackay & Whitsundays), Northern, South Eastern   TAS: Tasmania (Hobart, Launceston)   VIC: Melbourne (Bayside, East, Inner City, Mornington Peninsula, Phillip Island, South East, Yarra-Dandenong Ranges), South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2020: 28Jun-8Jul | 28Jul-25Aug | 15Aug-23Aug | 30Aug-8Sep | 30Aug-8Sep | 1Sep-30Sep | 9Sep-30Sep

Heart Space

51, House Keeper/Carer/Yoga School Student

Greetings!
I'm a vivacious, adventurous and compassionate,
young-at-heart, fifty-one year old!

I would love the opportunity to utilise my adventurous spirit, my love of meeting people, my caring nature, and have some quiet space to explore my creative writing skills!
And of course, make some new furry friends!
I love gardening as well!

I'm available for short or long stays.

I'm a non-smoker, non-drinker and recovering Choco-holic!

The advantage of having me sit for you, is that I will be available during the day to care for your house and loved ones!
I will treat your house and fur babies as if they were my own!

Please refer to my attachments for my police check and referrals.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Reviews (10)
Jacqui was a great house sitter and looked after our stubborn 12 year old German Shepherd extremely well. When we arrived home to our spotless home Jacqui had left a lovely bunch of flowers, chocolates , half a dozen free range eggs and enough supplies to last until we had time for a shop,. I would thoroughly recommend Jacqui.
 
JOHN (Seaford VIC, Feb 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
It was a pleasure to meet Jacqui and to know that Tigger would have someone so lovely and caring to look after him while I was away. The house was even cleaner than when I left! I would definitely recommend Jacqui and hope she is available when I go on my next adventure!
 
HELEN (Dromana VIC, Mar 2020 - 3 nights)
Jacqui took good care of my dogs and they were very relaxed when I got home. She sent me photos of the dogs during the sits and a couple of videos. Jacqui knew I liked gardening and bought me two plants and a planting calendar, which was unexpected but much appreciated. The house was clean when I returned and I'd happily use Jacqui for future sits
 
JENNY (Warburton VIC, Feb 2020 - 3 days)
Jacqui was wonderful. She took great care of my two elderly arthritic dogs and our home. It's always a nervous time leaving elderly dogs, but Jacqui took great care with them, lifting them up on to the furniture and bed. She took them on short walks, twice a day. Our dogs required medication which Jacqui administered every morning. Our home was spotless clean when we arrived home at 2am, Jacqui also kindly left us milk so we could have breakfast that morning. Jacqui also watered our ... MORE
 
INEZ (Oliver’s Hill Frankston South VIC, Oct 2019 - 8 nights)
It was an absolute pleasure to have Jacqui look after our kitten while we were away. She was an excellent communicator, and a genuine cat lover. Everything was in order when we arrived home, even cleaner then we left it!
 
GREG (South Yarra VIC, Sep 2019 - 3 days)
Thank you Greg and Julia! It was a privilege and a pleasure to be a part of your adventure!
No rating Jacqui took care of our 2 dogs for 5 days and from the first meeting I knew I had nothing to worry about. We received some fun messages from our dogs and Jacqui and our house looked amazing when we returned home. Our main concern was that the dogs were looked after however we came back to find that not only had she taken care of the dogs and left the house looking immaculate and flowers to welcome us but the bins had been put out, our bed had been made and Jacqui had even laundered her bed ... MORE
VIVIENNE (Hampton VIC, Sep 2018 - 4 days)
No rating Our house and dog were beautifully cared for by Jacqui. We were away for 4 weeks and received many reassuring photos and messages from her . It was lovely to come home to a happy healthy dog and sparkling house . Highly recommended !
MEG (Mount Martha VIC, Sep 2017 - 4 weeks)
No rating Jacqui is a fantastic sitter. Looked after Pet and Flat brilliantly. Higly recommend anyobe to use Jacqui.
SHELLEY (Elwood VIC, Jul 2017 - 1 week)
No rating Jacqui looked after our lovely Tessie (14 year old deaf blind diabetic Cairn Terrier) and our home perfectly for 5 days. She communicated well with us and returned Tessie to us in fine spirits. We have no hesitation in recommending Jacqui to any future house-sits.
JOHN AND CéCILE (Bentleigh East VIC, Jun 2017 - 5 days)
No rating Thankyou to Jacqui for being such a great house (animal) sitter. She sent us photos and updates regularly , and our dog wasn't even all that excited to see us, I think he was looking round for her. Our house was immaculate, and we will be happy to book Jacqui in the future.
NERIDA (Narre Warren North VIC, Apr 2016 - 1 month 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge