Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Sydney  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2020: 5Feb-8Feb | 13Mar-8May | 10May-11Jun

Happy To Assist AU

61, Sales @ eBay

Hi There
Paul here.....mature responsible house sitter.
Looking for house sitting around Sydney in 2020...long and short term.....

I am employed in Sydney City and have my own house in Lilyfield.

Due to renovations and other things happening to my home this would be great if you consider me!

I have always been a dog owner....and cats are my specialty. I am known as a cat whisperer....they are drawn to me. SO in short your animals would be in good care.
Also able to look after any gardening or housework that needs to be done!

I will look after your home...your pets....your garden ...your plants...as if they are my own.

Hope to hear from you!
Paul

Reviews (3)
Thanks Paul for the peace of mind we received when you took care of our house, dog and cat. Paul communicated with us regularly and gave us photos of our pets which was reassuring. I can recommend Paul to care for your home and your pets so you can enjoy your time away.
 
VALERIE (North Balgowlah NSW, Sep 2019 - 1 week 6 days)
Thank you Paul for all what you did with our 3 furry friends... It is a Great pleasure to know you and I really look forward to see you again. Good communication with Paul and he took really good care of the house and our 2 cats and one dog. I highly recommend Paul for your housesit ! Thanks again and see you soon.
 
PHILIPPE (Narraweena NSW, Jun 2019 - 4 weeks)
Paul was great, our boy drover usually takes a while to warm to people but Paul had him begging for pats nearly straight away.
 
DAVID (CONCORD NSW, Apr 2019 - 2 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge