Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • We are not afraid of farm work. We have done a bit on a family member's hobby farm looking after chickens and goats. We are quick to learn and hard working, even in the heat, humidity and dirty conditions.

Preferred Locations
  • QLD: South Eastern - Gold Coast & Hinterland
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 28Apr-1Oct

Happy house sit travellers

38, Radiation Therapist

43, High rise construction worker

We saved up all our $$ for a huge round the world adventure back in April 2020 when a little pandemic got in the way. We ummed and arred for a while then decided to set off around Oz in our little camper van called Heidi. She has been a wonderful home for us for 18 months now. We have just organised a trip over to the UK and Europe to visit family in May so won't be available to sit until Oct/Nov 2022.

We adore animals and are responsible home owners (back in Brissie). We love going hiking, camping, kayaking and getting out doors in new and exciting places.

We have plenty of housesitting and pet sitting experience, we are caring and diligent. We will fully respect your home and your wishes for your furry or feathered friends. We're not currently working can be flexible to suit everyones needs.

Reviews (2)
Excellent house sitters. Looked after our pets as if they were their own! Took great care of our home & garden. Highly recommend :)
 
DALE & FIONA (Narridy SA, Apr 2022 - 1 week 1 day)
Ness and Alex were fantastic house sitters. We couldn't fault the care given to our dogs and birds. They spent a great amount of time walking and playing with the dogs. The house was spotless on our return and they went above and beyond collecting our vehicle that was serviced on the day we flew out. I highly recommend for any house sitting needs
 
JODIE (Para Hills SA, Mar 2022 - 1 week 3 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge