Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Hannah and Alex

27, Store Manager Costa Coffee

26, Chef

We are both from Devon, England. We are currently working and traveling Australia. Before this we were both employed full-time. We are a non smoking animal loving couple. Although we are on the younger side (27+26) we are mature and very responsible. We both have a clean full driving licence.
Hannah: I am a store manager for Costa coffee the biggest coffee brand in the UK. Currently on a 12 month sabbatical. I have always had a job from a young age which has taught me to be independent and reliable. I have a passion for travelling, I spent 5months back packing around the world at the age of 20. And have been to many places and wish to continue this venture.
Alex: I would like to call myself multi skilled. From a young age I have always been employed. I trained as a chef when I was 16 and spent 4 years working my way up to a fairly high standard. I took some time away to try something else and retrained in carpentry doing a 2 year apprenticeship. I've worked in a few other jobs over the years, but I see myself in a position where I'm trying to find what makes me happy. This trip is a huge experience for me personally and meeting as many people along the way and sharing with others is something I want to do.

Reviews (1)
We had the opportunity to meet with Hannah and Alex before confirming the sit and felt comfortable leaving our two girls in their hands straight away. This was the first time using this service so we were naturally nervous leaving our home and dogs to strangers. Hannah and Alex were a godsend they communicated well from start to finish,, they came over before the sit to get to know the girls and walk them and throughout the sit sent pictures and let us know how the girls were. The house ... MORE
 
RACHEL (Cleveland QLD, Jul 2019 - 5 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge