Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne (Bayside, East, South East)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2020: 22Jun-10Jul | 11Jul-31Jul | 1Aug-28Aug 2020: 28Aug-30Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Great with all pets

52, Natural therapies

Hi, I am a quiet and very clean person who is reliable, honest and respectful of other peoples homes. I love all animals and have a lot of experience caring for many different types of pets and farm animals. I have 5 years sitting experience with many references on my page. I work part time in the natural therapies industry as an energy healer specialising in healing animals that are injured or anxious. I am a non smoker and mostly vegetarian. I would love to care for your four legged or feathered family whilst your away.

Reviews (7)
Alesa was fantastic. She looked after my cat very well and sent me regular photos while I was away. Her communication was excellent and she left the apartment clean and tidy. Would definitely have her back next time.
 
LIZA (Melbourne VIC, Jun 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
I felt very confident leaving my pets and home in the care of Alesa. She communicated and sent photos regularly assuring me everything was going smoothly. On my return the house was clean, tidy and my girls were happy and content. I would recommend Alesa unreservedly and would be pleased to have her again to housesit for me.
 
PATRICIA (Aspendale VIC, Mar 2020 - 5 days)
Alesa was a wonderful Housesitter, from the start her communication was excellent and clear. She has a wonderful clam aura which calmed our dog straight away. We came home to a beautifully clean house and a happy chilled dog! Would not hesitate to recommend!
 
REBECCA (Hampton VIC, Jan 2020 - 1 week)
Alesa was lovely to meet. We had a great conversation before deciding to go ahead with the cat/house-sitting. She has a really interesting life and a great calm attitude. Benedict is a bit of a scaredy-cat and usually goes under the bed when people come over. He trotted right over to Alesa and was engaged with her from the start. While I was away Alesa sent a number of cute pictures of Benedict which always gives you a good feeling, especially as I was away for so long. I didn't get to ... MORE
 
LIAN (St Kilda East VIC, Jul 2019 - 4 weeks)
From the moment we met Alesa we knew our fur babies would be in excellent care. Our animals immediately gravitated towards her calm manner. While we were away, we received cute photos texted to us and came home to an immaculate house and such happy animals. We would have no hesitation asking Alesa to stay again. Thanks you Alesa!
 
KIRSTEN (Parkdale VIC, Jul 2019 - 5 days)
Alesa was a fabulous house sitter, who met all our needs at short notice. She took excellent care of our animals, communicated well and left the house clean and tidy. Highly recommended.
 
REBECCA (Frankston South VIC, Jun 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
Alesa was just fantastic. She communicated with me everyday and sent me lots of photos of my dogs and cat while I was away. Alesa took my dogs for lots of walks and even gave them a bath. She kept the house clean and tidy. I highly recommend Alesa, especially those with animals.
 
STACEY (Frankston North VIC, May 2019 - 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge