Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney - Inner West
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2020: 18Jul-24Aug

Great choice

64, Meditation teacher

Hello! I am a caring, experienced, mature, clean and reliable house sitter. I am friendly and outgoing but I also like to have quiet time on my own. I teach meditation at a Buddhist Centre - it keeps me sane in a mad world. I chair the committee of a medium-sized not-for-profit association in Newtown. I don't smoke and I'm vegan but no problem feeding meat to dogs and cats of course. I am well organised and stable but also flexible. I enjoy being a pet sitter and having lots of animals in my life. They are so lovable!
I do have a car so no problem taking your pet to the vet if necessary. I also have references from other house sitting assignments but they were not through Aussie Housesitters so I can't put them on my profile here. If you send me a message, I can attach the references to my response.
I am ready to give your pets lots of love and affection and cuddles, and I will take good care of your house or flat.

Reviews (2)
Esther looked after Lucy my Unit and my cat Lucy for 2 weeks. The whole process was easy Esther came and did a meet and great and we confirmed to go ahead. While away Esther sent photos of Lucy keeping me informed of how they were getting along. When I arrived home Lucy was happy and healthy and the house was in great condition I was so pleased I booked her the next day for a month holiday I'm having later in the year. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for ... MORE
 
DAVID (CAMMERAY NSW, Dec 2019 - 1 week 6 days)
David was great to deal with - very easy-going, relaxed and straightforward. He helpfully got NBN connected before my stay so I had internet access in his flat. I got very attached to Lucy - such a great personality. Feeding etc was totally easy. I'm looking forward to looking after her again.
Esther was lovely she was a great communicator . She looked after everything as requested the place was clean and tidy my cat was happy, it was the first time for me having someone I didn't know in my house but I felt very comfortable after meeting Esther and would recommend her highly.
 
BELINDA (Drummoyne NSW, Feb 2020 - 4 Days)
It was a delight to meet Belinda and make the arrangements for looking after Shandy. Belinda made me feel very welcome in her lovely tranquil flat and everything was very simple and straightforward. A pleasure.
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge