Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NT: Northern Territory (Alice Springs, Darwin, Top End)   QLD: Central Coast (Mackay & Whitsundays, Rockhampton), Northern  

good choice cause I care

49,

This is me.........

I am quiet, respecting, caring, love animals, like gardening, keep living enviro clean and tidy.

Reviews (3)
No rating Tanya house sat for us from 25/6/17 to 24/7/17 while we traveled up to the Northern Territory. We have a one-hectare rural block with a large landscaped garden. Tanya is a very friendly person and is very adaptable to country living. She was quick to grasp the running of the property so that when she was faced with no water in the tank, was quite capable of resetting the pump and programming the irrigation controller. Tanya was very good in emailing us with updates and advising on any mail ... MORE
CHRIS & SUE (Malanda QLD, Jun 2017 - 4 weeks)
We selected Tanya to be our house sittter from an array of applicants & we couldnt have been happier with our choice. On our return home - after 2 weeks away - we found our home, gardens & animals well cared for & everything looked great. We have a 3 acre property & felt that Tanya went above & beyond whilst she looked after it for us. She is very 'hands on' and has an array of knowledge & skills that adds greatly to her house sitting potential. The house was left incredibly clean & ... MORE
 
SHIRIN (Speewah QLD, Jan 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
No rating Upon our initial meeting with Tanya, her calmness and competence immediately put us at ease. Our time away from our home was quite stressful as we have to care for our son, having surgery in BNE. Tanya looked after our Jack Russell, Bella, who did test her patience and run away, as anticipated. Upon our return, two weeks later, our house was impeccable, the garden immaculate and Bella was well looked after. I would not hesitate in offering our support and recommendation for Tanya.
LIZ (Townsville QLD, Dec 2016 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge