Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2019: 1Jul-15Jul | 5Aug-27Aug | 16Sep-8Oct | 21Dec-11Jan2020

Geoff & Anna

66, Retired

62, Retired

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60's and have lived in Townsville QLD for 28 years running a business and working as a registered nurse and raising our 4 children. We have always had dogs and cats and happily have them all as inside pets and our dogs are always exercised as we are active walkers. We are keen gardeners and also love to travel and have done so overseas extensively. We have now rented out our home in Townsville for 3 years and are currently enjoying the grey nomad life in our caravan but would like to mix this with house sitting opportunities. Photos of our Townsville home are available to show how house proud we are. We would approach our house sitting role with great care and responsibility.
To date we have done other sits on Mindahome.com.au where we have reviews on file, you can see our profile on that site by searching for our profile ID which is rxt

Reviews (1)
Geoff and Anna are excellent house-sitters. They took on the Sit at short notice. The house was in pristine condition when I returned and Geoff had attended to a couple of leaking taps as well. Can't recommend them enough.
 
STEVE (point samson WA, Jul 2019 - 12 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge