Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   SA: Adelaide, Mid North, South, Spencer Gulf, West Coast   VIC: ALL   WA: ALL  

Geoff and Irene

70, Retired

60, Retired

We are non-smoking self-funded retirees with current police checks and house-sitting references. We are experienced house sitters and house-proud homeowners, therefore we will look after your home the way you would expect. We love animals and, after 30 years of dogs, cats, birds, and a kangaroo, we are now pet free after losing our last, much loved dogs. We know what it's like trying to get away when you have pets that you love or gardens that need maintenance. We are both active people, we are keen gardeners and would consider it a privilege to care for your home, pets and property. By house sitting we are not only providing you with the opportunity to get away worry free, but we also get to indulge in our love of pets and gardening (if required). Geoff's experience as a facilities maintenance officer means that he is quite capable of coping with just about any situations which may arise. Please contact us at any time to discuss your needs.

Reviews (2)
No rating Geoff and Irene were fantastic house sitters. They agreed to do our house sit very last minute and changed their personal plans to fit in with us. They did a great job of looking after our two energetic and spoilt dogs and two chooks - they were all very happy and healthy when we returned. Communication in the lead up was very easy and they were also fantastic at keeping in touch while we were away - especially when things out of their control went wrong which required a contractor to come to ... MORE
KATHERINE (Watarrka National Park (Kings Canyon) NT, Aug 2018 - 1 week 5 days)
Geoff and Irene were great house sitters, looked after the house and our dogs, even sent us some pics.. would recommend for any home owner.
 
SAM (Burdell QLD, Jun 2018 - 1 week)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge