Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane (Brisbane City, Eastern Suburbs, Northern Suburbs, Outer Northern Suburbs, Southern Suburbs, Western Suburbs)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2019: 7Dec-16Jan2020

Geof & Ash

42, Teacher

38, Yoga Teacher

Hi there!
We have recently relocated from Melbourne back to beautiful Brisbane and we would be delighted to house sit your animals for you.

Our beloved boys (dogs) have recently passed away from old age and we are missing their company and would love to keep your animal children company and look after them while you are way.

Both Ash and I are vegans who do not smoke or drink alcohol so you can be guaranteed that we will look after your place as if it was our very own. We are both very clean and tidy people who go to bed early and rise early ready for the early morning walk.

We are both educators who are keen to create a new lifestyle and are open to house sit in a variety of locations in and around Brisbane. We both have police checks with previous experience in house sitting and dog walking. Ash even had a business at one stage making and selling dog treats to cafes.

With experience owning and looking after dogs, cats, fish, birds and guinea pigs you can rest assured that we know how to look after animals at all stage of their life journey, from infant to granddad/grandma stage. We are also comfortable handling larger and more boisterous breeds that require a little more strength.

We are reliable dependable and will treat your animals as if they were our own providing lots of attention, love and cuddles.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge