Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 7Aug-28Sep | 8Aug-28Sep | 1Oct-11Oct | 11Oct-11Nov | 18Dec-12Jan2020 | 2020: 9Feb-14Feb
  • On a house-sit right now

G and G

58, Retired

Hi there, we are travelling around the country in our caravan. House sitting makes it a bit cheaper for us we hope easy for you. We are in our fifties married 26 years and have grown up children and four grandchildren. We are very trustworthy and would love to chat with you about helping you out with house sitting. Graham and Geraldine

Reviews (3)
Thanks Graham and Geraldine, for looking after our house and pets while we were done south. We would highly recommend them for house sitting. The place was left immaculate and milk in the fridge. The animals were all happy. Thanks heaps.
 
BRETT (REDLYNCH QLD, May 2019 - 1 week)
Graham and Geraldine did an excellent job looking after our pets and house for a week. They had excellent communication and the house was just as I left it when we returned. Would definitely recommend them.
 
RENEE (Kirwan QLD, May 2019 - 1 week)
Graham & Gerrie did a fabulous job taking care of our baby "Chewie" whilst we were on holidays. Prior to the sit, thier communication and follow up was excellent. We have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
 
WANDA & JOHN (Katherine NT, Apr 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge