Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast   QLD: Brisbane, South Eastern  

Fussy Boomers

67, Showroom Consultant

68, Retired Pastor

Graham and I are recently retired but are still very active with a passion for doing up homes, love our garden and of course our little dog Crash. We used to live at Hope Island on the Gold Coast and are the parents of a son who lives at Reedy Creek. We have four sons - who always said we kept our house like a "show home" - but honestly that is because they are boys and love a mess and I don't... We have 9 grandchildren who are all very delightful and we were so blessed with the first 4 being girls! We consider ourselves to be very trendy, totally honest and reliable with a great understanding of people having worked in people related occupations all our married lives. We know that your biggest asset, your home, and your treasured and loved pets need great people to care for them. We would love to help

Reviews (4)
Graham and Marie looked after the house and our three dogs for 4 weeks. The house was beautifully clean and the dogs fat and happy. We would have no hesitation in referring them or using them again.
 
JAN AND MALCOLM (Paradise QLD, Jul 2018 - 3 weeks)
Marie and Graham cared for our beloved moodle Monty while we were away. We came home to a happy well cared for little dog and house. Happy to recommend them for future house sits
 
ELIZABETH (Nerang QLD, Jun 2018 - 3 weeks)
This was a great house sit, home was lovely and very comfortable and Monty was one of the best dogs we have ever minded, the whole experience was great. Graham and Marie
Graeme and Marie were fantastic house sitters. We could not have wished for a better couple to look after our Toy Poodle Mia and our home. We would highly recommend them to take care of your home and pets.
 
RONALD (Pacific Pines QLD, Feb 2018 - 1 week 1 day)
No rating We arrived home to find happy and contented pets and a clean and tidy home. Sheets had been washed and on the line. Thank you to these lovely people.
KAY AND BRENTON (Renmark West SA, Aug 2017 - 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge