Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne  

Fun loving English couple

29, Lawyer

29, Construction manager

Hello :)

My partner and I are both 29 years young from England visiting Australia on a work travel visa.

We have been travelling since November and are having the experience of a lifetime. We are both missing our family dogs back home and would love to give your pets some tlc and company :)

We are polite, respectful and tidy individuals that would look after your home like our own, as well as your pets. We know exactly how it feels to put pets in pet care and it's just not the same, they don't receive the attention they deserve and it can be quite unsettling for them having to leave their home for a short period.

We look forward to hearing from you and would be more than happy to meet you and your pet in the near future.

All the best,

Emily and Luke

Reviews (2)
Emily and Luke house sat and looked after my 2 cats brilliantly last month. They sent me updates regularly and the place was spotless when I came home. The kitties were very well cared for and happy when I came home. I'd love to have them sit again next time. Highly recommend them!
 
MADELEINE (St kilda east VIC, Apr 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
Emily and Luke were fantastic house and dog sitters . Dakota loved having them at our home , grew attached to them and was thoroughly spoilt by them during their two stays . We would definitely have them stay again . they were clean , respectful of our home and we returned to find a happy dog . We couldn't ask for better sitters
 
EARL (Newport VIC, Apr 2019 - 6 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge