Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2019: 7Oct-10Nov | 19Nov-10Dec | 20Dec-30Dec | 30Dec-18Jan2020 | 2020: 4Feb-12Feb | 22Feb-5Mar | 1Mar-30Jun
  • On a house-sit right now

Full time housesitter

22, Student Nurse & Pharmacy Assistant

Hi there
I am Ashley, I am Newcastle local that is about to graduate as a Registered Nurse.

I am looking to housesit as I am trying to save for a place of my own. I have shared a house with my best friend for a couple of years, however, now she is looking at moving in with her partner. I have lived in furnished apartments and have house sat whilst my friends have been away. I have worked in a stable job as a pharmacy assistant throughout the course of my studies.

I love all types of animals.
I'm very sporty and active. I love to go out for walks and love the beach. I am clean, responsible, i'm not into drinking and i don't smoke. I will treat your home with utmost respect.

I have police checks and can provide any references from previous real estate on request. I own a car so I'm able to also travel.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Reviews (1)
I cannot recommend Ashley highly enough, Ashley was an absolute delight and cared for our home and Chicken as we would. I tend to be a worrier about my animals when not in my care but Ashley made me feel very at ease and I did not worry at all! Communication was excellent and we found our home just as we left it after the sit. I would definitely call Ashley again. Please feel free to contact me as a future reference.
 
LISA (Maitland Vale NSW, Oct 2019 - 4 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge