Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: ALL  

Friendly house sitters for you! :)

27,

34,

**CURRENTLY TRAVELLING FROM GOLD COAST TO CAIRNS**

NOW IN MACKAY AREA

Available to do some short term house sits on the way! :)
—————————————

Hi there! We are Ana & Max :)

We would love to take care of your home, pets and garden while you are away. We will do it in the best way!

We are both non-smokers, reliable and honest.

For the last four years we've been traveling around the world.

Since we started our trip, one of our travel tools has been Workaway, on three occasions we had the opportunity to do house sitting through them. We have experience taking care of dogs, cats and horses. And houses, of course!

We can give you excellent references if you require.

Ana & Max


Reviews (4)
Max and Ana were great house sitters, I would definitely recommend them, their communication was great and the took great care of my home and my 2 dogs. 5 Star.
 
NICK (Bellbird Park QLD, May 2020 - 1 week 5 days)
Max and Ana looked after our home and dog when we went over Christmas. The house was spotless and Logan was a very happy dog when we returned. Our Logan is difficult in the summer because he needs walking when it's not hot and he likes to be allowed to share in the air con so we know it's not always easy. All our plants survived as well :)) We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Max and Ana. Ana's communication was great too.
 
MARK (AND JACKIE) (Carrara QLD, Dec 2019 - 10 days)
Ana and max did a wonderful job looking after our place and animal's. Would definitely recommend them Thanks we were very greatful :-D
 
BELINDA (Pacific Pines QLD, Dec 2019 - 5 weeks)
Ana & Max are absolute sweethearts - I wouldn't choose anyone else to care for my dog and home. As well as being communicative and friendly, they gave me a ride to the airport, and when they left not only was everything perfectly clean with fresh sheets, they even left me wonderful home-cooked Argentinian food! I couldn't recommend Ana & Max highly enough. These are responsible people with a great sense of community. I felt more than comfortable leaving my home and beloved dog in their hands ... MORE
 
DANE (Maudsland QLD, Oct 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge