Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth (Coastal Strip, Eastern Suburbs, Fremantle, Inner Northern Suburbs, Inner Western Suburbs, Perth City, South Perth Suburbs), South Western (Esperance, Great Southern, South West)  

Friendly House Sitters

28, Business Owner

32, Business Owner

We currently looking to house sit in Perth.
We both love being outdoors, in nature, cooking and having a quiet night in watching Netflix. Currently have multiple businesses that we run remotely while house sitting in Perth. We house sit as it allows us to travel, explore new places and spend time with animals.
We have looked after large and small dogs along with cats and as we work from home, we are always on hand for cuddles, belly rubs and walks.
We have references, police clearances and would prefer sits 1-2 weeks or longer :)

Reviews (1)
Pania and Willaim were brilliant house sitters. Fabulous communicators, they were in touch before accepting the job, during their stay and afterwards. They were 100% reliable, turning up for the meet n greet as advised and letting me know when they had left the house etc. They were also very thoughtful, providing us with updates on our pets, including cute photos and leaving my home in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this warm friendly pair.
 
BEV (Karalee QLD, Feb 2020 - 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge