Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne  

French and Japanese pet lover

30, student

37, student

We are a French and Japanese couple.
I lived all my childhood with a Dalmatian and have currently two loving dogs, a Bernese Mountain Dog and a Belgium Shepard. Who are staying France at my parents home unfortunately.
I used to keep and take care of my family or friends dog and cat.
I like to have some activities like walking or running depends of the kind of pet I am taking care.
I used to go for a bicycle ride with my Belgium Shepard.
My friend Wato Had a Shiba during her childhood. She is a baby sitter and has more than a year of experience in Australia. She is studying child care.
We both have police check.

Reviews (2)
Jeremy and Wato were great! Lovely couple, house very clean, our dogs were happy and relaxed (they tend to be anxious). We loved getting the photos of the dogs. We would love Jeremy and Wato to come again.
 
ANDREW & TONI (Hawthorn VIC, Apr 2019 - 6 days)
Jeremy and Wato did a fabulous job taking care of our house, garden, and cat. They were reliable, respectful, accommodating, and great communicators. I would highly recommend Jeremy and Wato!
 
HEATHER (Richmond VIC, Dec 2018 - 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge