Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

FNQ family

39, Law Student

33, Archaeologist PhD Candidate

We have been frequently house-sitting since 2013 and have many references and loads of proof of experience.
We have a 6-year-old, a 5-year-old, and a 6-month-old who are also experienced house- and pet-sitters, as well as great little gardeners!
We homeschool (distance education) the children and we work/study from home ourselves, therefore this is a great option for us to travel to your beautiful part of the world.

Reviews (5)
No rating Pamela and Chris were fantastic house sitters do true professionals. We left our house and 2 dogs for 7 weeks in their care. The dogs were really happy and our house and garden were very well looked after. I was able to correspond with Pamela while we were away and they kept us updated on how things were going. I would recommend them as house and animal sitters without a moments hesitation.
NICOLA (Armidale, NSW, Aug 2014 - 1 month 3 weeks)
We came home to cats with shiny coats!! Pamela and family engaged with our animals and home so that it felt like we had only stepped out for the day and hadn't been away for over a week. Aaaaaand sent pics when I was missing the boys.
 
LIZ (Wongabel QLD, Nov 2019 - 7 days)
No rating I was really happy with Pamela and Chris! They were very professional and left my place nice and clean when they left. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
JEMMA (Burleigh Heads, QLD, Oct 2014 - 4 days)
No rating We were delighted with the way Pamela and Chris took care of our house plus animals earlier this year. We can thoroughly recommend them for any future house sitting.
KEN (Uki, NSW, Sep 2014 - 2 weeks 4 days)
No rating Chris & Pamela were exactly the kind of house sitters we were after. They cared for our pets as if they were their own, our house was wonderful looked after. In fact, we would have Chris, Pamela & Chelsey back in a heart beat to be house sitters for us again. Robert, Lois & Melanie
LOIS (North Toowoomba, QLD, Aug 2014)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge