Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2019: 23Apr-4Jun | 8Jun-31Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Flowerstorm288

30, Community Services

31, Programmer

Hello my name is Courtney and I'm currently living with my partner Roland in our tiny van-home exploring our big homeland.

I've worked in the Community and Employment Services for 10 years and Roland is a programmer and together we are looking to care for a kind persons home and all their beautiful contents, (please have 10 cats and dogs), for a safe space where we can both fulfill our passions. Roland, a writer and artist. Myself, engaging with people in the community who need assistance with employment and accessing services.

I have carried out house sitting before and happy to provide references at your request. Together we are both respectful people and are kind to all animals. I personally feel that my soul needs to be around animals, and have found myself to really miss animal affection. The pure joy I simply get from just staring at a cat and by calling any dog, all dogs, puppies.

My boyfriend Roland, has a lot of respect for all living creatures and was gifted the privilege to grow up alongside COWS on his beautiful farm in North Maleny, QLD. This still makes me cry!

I'm definitely not the one for the written words, however always up for chat. If you would like to chat, please let me know. Really look forward to hearing from you :)

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge