Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, South Coast, Sydney   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern   VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria (Bendigo, North Eastern, Shepparton & Central North)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 14Jul-30Sep | 28Dec-14Jan2020 2019: 1Oct-30Nov
  • On a house-sit right now

Flexible, Easy Going & Reliable

67, RETIRED - Safety Professional

51, RETIRED - Aged Care Worker

Martina and I are an active, newly retired, non-smoking couple. Since retiring in 2018 we have been travelling around Australia in our Jayco motorhome and are looking at extending our travels indefinitely while house and pet sitting. We travel with our fur baby Shani (Golden Retriever) who is 14 years old, a fantastic traveller and a great companion to other dogs that we meet up with.

Until our retirement we were very house proud homeowners who also had taken advantage of house / pet sitters when going on holiday so we have a very good appreciation of what is required from this service. We will take care of your pets, gardens and other belongings as we would our own.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Reviews (2)
We were very happy to have Balan and Martina house sit for us for their first time. They took meticulous care of our house and garden and it was delight to return home. They even very kindly provided some lunch for us. There was regular communication between us while we were overseas and anything needing attention was responsibly attended to. We highly recommend Balan and Martina as housesitters and thoroughly enjoyed meeting them and their beautiful dog, Shani. We hope to have them come back ... MORE
 
LENORE (Gympie QLD, Apr 2019 - 5 weeks)
Balan and Martina were wonderful and caring sitters for our very energenic 14 month old lab, Remi. Not only did they provide excellent daily care but Remi learned one or two things as well! They were extremely attentive to the house and left the place more immacculate than we left it! Having their dog Shani was not an issue at all - he is very laid back and was very patient with Remi. Balan and Martina kept us informed when required and sent us updates on Remi with photos to boot. We would ... MORE
 
ANNMARIE AND JOHN (Caboolture South QLD, May 2019 - 6 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge