Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast - Mid North Coast

Fit, able, clean, tidy couple

61, Home Duties

62, Farmer/Manufacturer

Hi,

My husband Tim & I are both healthy, happy people.

Willing to garden, mow, look after animals, pets etc.

Love growing our own vegies & living a healthy outdoor lifestyle.

No dependents & have no pets.

We currently live at Bridgewater, Vic, but have land at Clybucca & are organising a flood mound & house to be built there.

Looking for house sits within 30 min drive of Croads Lane, Clybucca thanks.

Police checks available if required.

Reviews (2)
Jenny was very nice and easy to communicate with. Our house was clean and tidy when they left and our dog seems pretty happy. Would be happy to recommend them. Everything went well.
 
SARAH (Hyland park NSW, Dec 2019 - 13 days)
Jenny and Tim were wonderful house sitters. Our home was well looked after, as were our animals, Jaspurr and Ruby. We can highly recommend Jenny and Tim to others. Please do not hesitate to call 0427181670 for enquiries. Shirley & Mick
 
SHIRLEY AND MICK (South West Rocks NSW, Jul 2018 - 1 month 2 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge