Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2021: 30Aug-10Sep | 17Oct-23Oct

Female, Versatile, Plants & Animals

28, Studying Naturopathy + Casual Job

I have been house sitting on and off for six years now in Queensland. I've sitted everything from a rural 90 acre property with a herd of cattle to oversee and working dogs, right through to inner-city Brisbane with cavoodles to walk twice daily and many plants to water. I love to love your space while you're away and care for it just as I'd expect another to care for my own. I'm currently studying a degree full time and working casually. I'm 28 years old and have travelled extensively in Australia and Overseas. I would love to talk with you about your house sitting requirements and see if we're a fit :)

Reviews (4)
Kate was brilliant. She really cared for our home, house animals and cattle. We would not hesitate to have Kate back here when we go away again. We just hope she is available.
 
BRYANT AND SUSIE (Kin Kin QLD, May 2021 - 3 days)
Kate was just lovely to deal with - both leading up to and during our house-sit. I can highly recommend her and would be more than happy to have Kate do another house-sit for us in the future. Our pets were very well cared for and our home was immaculate on our return!
 
MICHELLE (Algester QLD, May 2021 - 11 days)
Kate did a fantastic job looking after our house and dog. Kate had great communication and is a lovely person. Highly recommended.
 
BRETT (Everton hills QLD, Dec 2020 - 2 days)
Kate was an amazing house and pet sitter for us! She was lovely and easy to chat with when needed and took amazing care of our home and dogs. They even had a sook and missed her when she didn't come home! I would definitely recommend Kate to anyone who needs a sitter and work with her again :)
 
ALYCE (Geebung QLD, Nov 2020 - 1 week 1 day)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge