Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, South Eastern, Western   VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2020: 24Jun-13Jul

Fastidious Fee

56, Nanny

Hi I am a very experienced, mature house sitter and dog - walker /pet minder. Non-smoker/ healthy lifestyle

Ex Dog-groomer and I have been working as a Nanny for almost 10 years now.
* I have been working as a house sitter for many years & more recently on house-sitting sites since 2016.*

Pets seem to be really relaxed in my care and it is noticed by the owners! I will keep your precious pets well cared for and your home/ garden in perfect order while you are on holidays.

Hi and welcome to my profile!

I have a varied background and have trained in Nursing & as a Paramedic so I am great in emergencies of any type as I am quick on my feet and pro active. I have worked for the Airlines, in Finance/ Banking and Medical Administration so I am very well- rounded!
I am 100% trustworthy and reliable with excellent references from my families. I work as a part-time Nanny (babies up to teens) so I am fastidious, reliable, clean and hard-working. I am a non-smoker & very light drinker if at all and I care for my health as I like to go on a fun run or two!
I have worked as a dog - groomer and love animals of all types especially pooches! Having said that I have owned all manner of animals as pets as company for my son growing up. Numerous dogs, cats, guinea pigs, rabbits, mice, birds & fish!
I really love all animals & I will treat your pets with love, gentle care & attention as if they were my own! :)
As I work casual hours I have the time to devote to the care of your pets so I am available to walk your dogs twice a day if needed.

I would love to speak with you about your requirements. Thanks for reading my ad!

Have a lovely day! :)


Reviews (8)
Fiona was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Excellent communication and great enthusiasm for taking care of our fur babies. She took wonderful care of our home and our cats while we were away and we happily recommend her services to anyone. We look forward to having her help us out again!
 
TAMMY (Richmond VIC, Mar 2020 - 3 days)
Fiona did all that we asked her to do with a happy smile and a generous attitude. Her care of the pets was all that we could ask for, we would use her again.
 
ALAN (Clifton Springs VIC, Dec 2019 - 14 days)
Fee did a great job looking after the house and especially Henry. We were in constant contact and I felt very comfortable knowing he was in great care while I was away. I highly recommend Fee as a house sitter and caring for any pets.
 
LISA (Box Hill South VIC, Aug 2019 - 4 weeks)
No rating Fee was an excellent sitter for my two dogs. I could not fault her in any aspect of her care in my home. When I need a sitter again, I will certainly call on Fee. RA 5/7/19
ROSLYN (Box hill north VIC, Jun 2019 - 2 weeks)
Fee is great. It's never a hassle for her to look after our place, and I happily recommend her to others looking for a trustworthy and friendly house-sitter.
 
AARON (Hawthorn VIC, Mar 2019 - 2 days - 1 of 3 endorsements from this owner )
As always, Fee was excellent. The animals were happy, the plants were healthy and the house was just as tidy as I left it. Thanks Fee!
 
AARON (Hawthorn VIC, Mar 2019 - 2 days - 2 of 3 endorsements from this owner )
Fee was an excellent house-sitter, and a lovely person. She took great care of our dog, cats, fish and garden and I wouldn't hesitate recommending her as a trustworthy and no-fuss house-sitter. She's so good I'm asking her to look after my home again!
 
AARON (Hawthorn VIC, Oct 2018 - 3 days - 3 of 3 endorsements from this owner )
Fi was fantastic - good communication, very reliable and we returned to a clean and tidy house and a very happy dog - we would be very confident recommending Fi!
 
JONATHAN (Hawthorn Vic VIC, Sep 2018 - 6 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge