Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

family on the road

32, Photographer

38, Labourer/farm worker/all rounder

Myself, my husband Ken and our three children packed up our lives and are travelling Australia. Exploring, working, house sitting and enjoying being together along the way.
We are non smokers, non drinkers and live a very healthy and clean lifestyle.
We have a background in farming and also a whole range of animals, so no task is too hard! We all love animals and would love to spend time caring and playing with your pets.
We are very trustworthy and reliable people. And we would treat your home with respect and care.
We also have our caravan which we are happy to sleep in still to make things easier.
Please consider us, you will not regret it!
Thank you.

Reviews (2)
When we came home from our very tiring holiday at 1.20am, the house was spotless and the beds were made. It was like a dream come true! The family looked after and loved our animals so well. The communication was great - and they even sent us photos of our beloved furry family members. I would definitely recommend Celine, Ken and their kids.
REBECCA (Tiwi NT, Jul 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
it was our pleasure! Xx
Ken & Celine were great house sitters and I would definately have them back and have no hesitation in recomending them. My house, animals and yard/plants were all well cared for and maintained as I had requested. They are clean, tidy, courteous, honest reliable and repectful Wishing them the very best and safe happy travels where ever they go!!
AMANDA (Biboohra QLD, May 2019 - 3 weeks)
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge