Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

F: Our travelling kingdom

44, Chef

44, Hairdresser

We are a family of 4.
Paul (dad) Trish (mum) Shavaun (8 year old gentle and caring young girl) & Cruz ( 5 year old monster truck and dinosaur lover)
We have lived in Nhulunbuy in the NT for the past 9 years, we owned a cafe for 7 years and the last 2 years worked in the mining industry.
We are keen travellers and are currently travelling and working around Australia .We are settling down in north west Queensland for 6 months then hopefully more travelling again around September October November so we would be available from then
We are keen to look after your home and animals as if they are our own :)

Reviews (1)
Paul and Trish with their two lovely children were a great family. They responded at very short notice to our sudden need for a replacement house sitter and filled the bill well. We have invited them back for another sit if they want to. They were trustworthy and kind and looked after our spoilt cat very well, plus our friend's birds. We have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
 
JUDITH (Carlton TAS, Dec 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge