Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney   QLD: South Eastern (Gold Coast & Hinterland)   VIC: Melbourne   WA: Perth  

Experienced, honest and active sitter!

29, Nutrition + Student

Hi there, I am a super active and outgoing single 29 year old with house-sitting and pet-sitting experience in Australia, Europe & Indonesia!

I have a profile on Trusted Housesitters too with more housesits I have completed O/S.
Please contact me for the link.

I work/study online which is why I love to travel so much and also ensures there is plenty of time spent/plenty of pats for your pets.

As I work from home, every house sit for me is almost like a holiday as I get to explore new cities and neighborhoods in my spare time as well as have the comfort of dogs/cats at "home".

I am a huge animal lover who has grown up with both dogs and cats my whole life so I know how important it is leaving your pet with the right person! I treat every animal with as much attention, care and love as I would my own.

I love my morning and evenings walks, so if you have an active dog that needs regular, daily exercise, that works well for me.

I have been fortunate enough to look after some amazing houses and pets through house-sitting and I am a sitter you can trust.

Reviews (7)
Nadia was absolutely fantastic! She took great care of Crofty and the house was so clean when we came back. There were fresh flowers in the vase the floors cleaned as well, so nice to come home to that! She was a great communicator and we would definitely have Nadia back to look after Crofty!
 
KATIE (North Beach WA, Sep 2018 - 2 weeks 1 day)
Reliable, organised, pets were very well looked after (2 dogs and some fish). Left the house in a tidy state and very easy to communicate with. I would recommend to anyone looking for a house sitter
 
ANNA (Claremont WA, Apr 2019 - 2 weeks 2 days)
Nadia did an exceptional job sitting for my pet, Albert, from January 19, 2019 through March 2, 2019. Albert immediately fell in love with her and was very disappointed to see her leave. Nadia provided much needed communication on a daily basis giving me comfort that Albert was being well taken care of. Additionally, she left the house tidy, in good condition and with watered plants. It would be my pleasure to have Nadia sit again. She has my strong recommendation.
 
ERIC (Breakfast Point NSW, Jan 2019)
Nadia was a wonderful housesitter whilst we were always on our 3 week trip. Communication with Nadia was great and she was very adaptable when our plans changed close to our department, I can't thank her enough for being understanding in the situation. Wouldn't hesitate to have her housesit for us again.
 
KAYLA (Stuart Park NT, Dec 2018 - 3 weeks)
Nadia, is fantastic, she took care of the house, everthing was clean and looked after our little pookie. Thank you so much for helping us out
 
LEE (Perth WA, Aug 2018 - 1 month 2 weeks)
No rating Nadia recently house sat for us for 2.5 weeks. We were extremely happy with her - she was reliable, clean and took excellent care of our cat! She was also really good with communication and touched base with us regularly while we were away. Thank you Nadia - because of you we were able to enjoy our holiday with peace of mind knowing our house and cat were in safe hands! We would use Nadia again in a heartbeat!
MARTINE (Yokine WA, Jul 2018 - 2 weeks 2 days)
No rating We can completely recommend Nadia as a house sitter - she stayed at our house in July, 2018 for three weeks. Nadia was very responsive and left our house and plants in great condition. We would definitely not hesitate recommending Nadia or asking her again.
ALISON (Lathlain WA, Jun 2018)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge