Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne - East
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2019: 25Dec-10Jan2020

Experienced and Qualified animal carer

46, Council animal ranger

Hello I'm easy going, clean, quiet, and very trustworthy, honest and reliable. I will look after your home, pets and garden whilst you're away for holidays or work.

I'm also a non smoker and non drinker, I do not party and I enjoy clean living.

My approach is easygoing and flexible - it's up to you how you'd like your pets, garden and home looked after. I can update you regularly with photos and a message so you can feel reassured everything is going ok.

My goal is to ensure you come back to a gorgeous well looked after home with happy pets. I am a qualified animal ranger with a local council. My love for animals is why I do the job I do.

Happy to chat and provide references etc if needed

Reviews (2)
We certainly struck it lucky finding John to look after our house and Blue Heeler, Charlie. The minute we met him we knew he was going to be perfect and we were not disappointed. John's lovely, kind, patient manner with Charlie was evident straight away and he proved to be a meticulous housekeeper. We had some complicated postal issues while we were absent and John went above and beyond to sort this out for us. Regular updates on Charlie's antics meant we always felt that he was being cared ... MORE
 
GERALDINE (Bayswater North VIC, Jul 2019 - 2 months)
John looked after Chloe and our house while we were away. His communication was excellent and he left the house clean and tidy when we returned.
 
BARRIE (Rowville VIC, Jun 2019 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge