Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Ex-Farm Girl, now WFH, will love your pets &home

50, Self-Employed (Marketing)

Thanks so much for stopping by my profile!

I grew up on a big farm in a small town, with lots of animals (dogs, cats, chooks, kangaroos, emus, cows, sheep, you name it, we cared for it)

I am the proud human of a 19-year-old German Short Haired pointer; Isaac is in excellent health (I am as surprised as you are); he is friendly with other dogs, toilet trained and still enjoys walks, swims and bacon.

I love gardening, and I am a bit of a homebody.

I own my own marketing business. All my work is remote (meaning I work from home).

After boarding school and Uni, I lived in Adelaide for a decade, floated around the outback for a few years and since 2000, I have been living in Melbourne.

I'm 50; my business is doing well. I want to explore Australia for a few years and think about where to spend the next phase of my life.

Thank you for considering me to look after your home, pets and garden.


Best wishes,

Catharine

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge