Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2020: 27Feb-8Mar | 22Mar-3Apr | 29Mar-3Apr | 4Apr-12Apr | 12Apr-18Apr | 18Apr-25Apr | 28Apr-21Jun | 19Sep-25Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Ennalies

40, Senior Health Planner

I am a single 40 year old full time professional working in the cbd for dhhs.I am a senior Service Planner. I do some of the planning that builds, expands and refurbishes public hospitals across metro and rural melb. I typically work mon-fri with 1 day off site - i have flexible working arrangements!

About me!? I am fairly introverted and prefer to be a home body. I have 2 dogs of my own but they live with my parents atm as I currently live in a small apartment with a friend. I love movies, going to dinners/brunches, gym and catching up with friends and family.

I love all animals and have done so ever since I was a child having had many different kinds of pets.

I am an experienced pet carer/sitter and have house sat pets (both cats, dogs, guinea pigs, rabbits and fish too) formally and for family and friends many times over the years. I have also looked after a number of rescue dogs in addition to my own. I was a foster carer and all my dogs found homes quite quickly after some TLC, food, care and behavioural training! One of the best experiences ive had. I also sponsor rescue animals in Bali- their vet care, food, rehab and rehoming!.

My main philosophy is to care for your pets the same way you do while you're away where possible as I find it helps their comfort levels.

Why am I doing this?
1. a friend of mine house sat on happy house sitters and Aussie house sitters for a number of years and said it was a great and fun experience.
2.I'm trying to save a deposit for a house all on my own so in the meantime am living in a small apartment with a friend who I also work with so it's really nice to have space from each other.
3.I love animals as you may already have sensed.

I can supply further references upoN request. If you need me to undertake a police check I can do that too but I have a current one in place at work (I work for dhhs) I can dig up!

Look forward to hearing from you

Ennalies

Reviews (2)
Highly recommend, we had total peace of mind our cats were well looked after. Received pictures and updates which was lovely. Took great care of house as well. A kind, caring and lovely person who I was not hesitate having next time we go away.
 
DONNA (Point Cook VIC, Dec 2019 - 1 week)
Ennalies has been a fabulous house sitter. She has completed 2 sits for us now & is booked in for 2 more! She has cared for our 2 elderly dogs with love & the house was clean & tidy on our return. Would highly recommend Ennalies as a house sitter.
 
SHELLEE (Clyde VIC, Apr 2020 - 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge