Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, Sydney   QLD: Brisbane, South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2019: 19Apr-23Apr | 25Apr-28Apr | 4May-5May | 7May-21May | 21May-26May | 29Jun-18Jul | 14Dec-30Dec
  • On a house-sit right now

Enjoy your stress-free trip!

37, Finance Manager

Contact me for a link to my Facebook page.

I am a hard-working; non-smoking individual who works from home and misses being a pet-owner having lived in apartments for the past 10 years.

Looking to save on rent money to purchase a property and am excited to help others by giving them stress-free time away from home.

I have had dogs for the majority of my life and understand their nature and requirements (large vs small/puppy vs mature aged). I am very active and will happily take your pet for walks/toilet etc.

I have cat-sat and although, not trained cats, do truly enjoy their nature and am happy to give them attention if they want it (and sometimes when they do not lol).

I am house-proud; very much a homebody & will take care of your residence; ensuring that it is kept clean and ready for you to return to.

I am more then happy to meet prior to committing.

I look forward to meeting you!

Nicole

Reviews (1)
Nicole is amazing and we highly recommend her to house sit. She was incredibly easy to communicate with from first to last and her care of my boys (cats - 1 kitten & 1 elderly) was second to none. I received texts & photos whilst I was away keeping me updated on how Jelly & Archie were settling. Our home picture perfect on return. It was the first time we had used this service and I feel very lucky we met Nicole. I am more than happy to furnish any personal reference and have no hesitation ... MORE
 
FELICITY (Petersham NSW, Apr 2019)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge