Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 24Sep-14Oct

Emily and Euan

24, Horticulturist

46, Branch Manager

Professional couple travelling Aus!

We have sold up and are heading off on our trip of a lifetime around Australia with our Husky (7 yrs old) in our trusty 40 series landcruiser and camper trailer.

Euan is a former ARB Branch Manager with over 10 years experience in retail and ensuring all customer expectations are exceeded. Emily has a long history as a Horticulture Supervisor with Driscolls Australia working across Tasmania in various roles to bring quality berries to market. We both have a strong passion for exploring and adventure, but also enjoy chilling around home with Sasha our Husky.

Emily grew up on a farm and has a strong passion for all animals large and small,

We have no set agenda currently but plan to head from Vic towards WA from late August 2019 onward, and are happy to look at any house sits between as we make our way across. We will update this as we travel and areas we will be heading towards etc but we are willing to look into travel for specific house sits should they be suitable.

Together we would love the opportunity to house sit for you and take pride in maintaining your house / property and caring for your pets.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge