Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Emeline & Marie

27, Tourism project officer

26, Real estate project officer

Hi, we are Marie and Emeline two friends coming from France and traveling through Australia to explore this huge and beautiful country, to know better it's fauna & flora and to meet local and wonderful people !

We both are animal and nature lovers (so much love for them that we are vegetarians for many years now).
We keen on taking care of cats and dogs. We also have a great knowledge about birds.

We both have been pet sitters in France for our friends and family.

We would be happy to take care of your pets with attention, kindness and love for the time your are away.

We are friendly, honest, reliable and very positive persons. We usually send pictures of your pet at least once a day to make sure you can enjoy your day and not be worried wherever you are :)

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question.

Thank you.
Emeline & Marie

Reviews (1)
Emeline (Emi) minded our home and Jessie, our six year old staffy, at Safety Beach NSW from 21 - 26 June 2019. Our first impressions of Emi were very favourable indeed. She is bright, cheerful and intelligent; she understood our requirements readily. Jessie was obviously very well liked and looked after. She was healthy, happy and gave us a joyous welcome home. Emi left our house in an immaculate condition, and all we had to do was move back in seemlessly. Emi is a superb house sitter, ... MORE
 
TREVOR (Safety Beach NSW, Jun 2019 - 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge