Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • SA: Adelaide, South  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 17Dec-3Jan2020

Edward's Family

Home Duties

Retired

Myself my husband and my daughter have been travelling around in a caravan for 12 months . We are currently based at Mount Compass Caravan Park Adelaide . We have had all sorts of animals so we are experienced . We would look after your home as our own . I have worked as a cleaner for most of my life with Absolute Domestics so your home would be well looked after . We are non smokers and non drinkers . We have alot of free spare time at the moment so our time could be your time . If you have any questions please ask .
Regards Nardia and Kevin

Reviews (5)
We were extremely happy with our experience. The house was beautifully maintained and we were in constant communication via email and messenger whilst away so we were always confident that all was well at home. The feeling that all is well at home is crucial to a successful holiday so very grateful for excellent house-sitters
 
MEG (Port Elliot SA, Aug 2019 - 5 weeks)
Nardia, Kevin and Hope were excellent sitters for the 8 week period. Pet care and assistance provided to my 90 year old Mother was also excellent. Highly recommended and will use again if available. Rod and Judy
 
ROD (Stawell VIC, May 2019)
We were very happy with the care that Nardia, Kevin & Hope took with our house, garden and animals. The dogs and chooks were very well looked after and the house was spotless when we returned. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the family to anyone looking for house sitters. Would be very happy to have them house sit for us again.
 
JUDE (Hamilton VIC, May 2019 - 12 days)
Nadia, Kevin and Hope were lovely people and cared for my puppies and home as if it was their own. I would highly recommend them and will definitely be in contact with them if i go away again.
 
SHARON (Morphett vale SA, Apr 2019 - 2 weeks 5 days)
I would recommend Nadia and Kevin and their daughter Hope the time we were away everything we asked of them was done and more and a big thanks for the extra care to one of my pets
 
ROSE (Casterton VIC, Mar 2019 - 2 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge