Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, None
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Regional NSW, South Coast   TAS: ALL   VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2019: 24Dec-29Dec

Echuca Based

51, ParentsNext Case Manager / Wholistic Counsellor

Hi I am Victorian ( Echuca 3564) by birth and return home to family when I can .. At present, back in Echuca until 2021, due to family and work obligations, though willing to take time away!
I have personally hand reared Parrots , was blessed to have a beautiful Rotti ( now gone to God ) who actually thought she was a human as did my cat - The cat ruled of course! Looked after Geese, dodging a feisty Gander! Guinea pigs and Rabbits Stick Insects and Crabs!
I am a hairdresser by trade but have worked in the Health food/Nutrition industry for several years - Living and working in Tasmania,. I also worked for Snowy Hydro in the Highest town in Australia Cabramurra NSW!
Early 2018 saw the completion of my Counselling Studies and paved the way to the position I currently hold as Case Manager for CCS ParentsNext Echuca, a support program for parents/guardians as an education/employment pathway.
I was previously with Trusted House Sitters and also 'sit' via word of mouth, as such I have many endorsements and can supply email and phone contact of previous sits - I also have a current Police check due to my Employment Position.
Previous House Sits Include
VIC: Daylesford, Echuca , Barmah
TASMANIA: Hobart, Westbury, Deloraine, Longford, Ulverstone, Penguin.
NSW: Moama, Lower Moira, Moruya, Malua Bay, Lilli Pilli
Please feel free to contact me . Regards Allison

Reviews (2)
Allison is fantastic. Could not have been happier. House immaculate, plants tended and pets loved her - It was extremely hot weather while we were away, and we were worried about our elderly pets, but Allison made sure we knew that our furry friends were fine - photos included! Would definitely use her again and recommend her to everyione :)
 
ROSE (Echuca VIC, Jan 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
Allison house sat our house, 2 rabbits and cat whilst we were away on a 3 month holiday this year. Allison was a fantastic house sitter. She kept in contact with us the whole time, was loving and caring towards our pets, and looked after our house and gardens very well. We were very lucky to have Allison as our house sitter. I would definitely recommend Allison as a very trustworthy house sitter and very caring pet sitter. Regards Craig & Kerry
 
CRAIG (Echuca VIC 3564 VIC, May 2018 - 3 months)
Was a True Pleasure xx
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge