Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Easygoing respectful couple

37, Bookkeeper

40, Concretor

Hi there,

We are a couple from Adelaide, South Australia.

My partner Darren and I are on and off doing laps around Australia. We started our adventure mid February 2018 and decided to do this after a few people close to us had health issues/passed away.

We are friendly, easygoing, love to keep things clean and tidy and are respectful and treat everything as we would our own.

We pride ourselves in our cleanliness and expect the same in return.

We are non smokers and have experience looking after cats and dogs but love all animals and are very capable and quick learners.

Our location varies, but are currently back in Adelaide until July 2019 then heading into NT til approx Nov 2019 & then who knows from there :)

If you need help with house/pet sitting just reach out to see where we are.

Reviews (2)
No rating Darren & Karina are friendly house sitters! Oscar our cat was looked after well, he bonded with them, they sent us some photos of Oscar showing us he was enjoying some attention. We are neat freaks, my main priority is having sitters that are very clean and respect keeping our home and property tidy. we left our home neat and freshly cleaned as we make sure our house sitters have a good start & first impressions. We came home to our home freshly cleaned neat and tidy, couldn't be happier. ... MORE
TRACEY (Cooloola Cove QLD, Jun 2018 - 6 days)
FIVE STAR HOUSE SITTERS ! If you are looking for someone to provide premium care for an upmarket property than look no further. Karina and her partner Darren looked after our large near new house and pool over the summer holidays. We received messages and photo updates on our much loved cat who was very happy with them, he was healthy and content when we returned. They looked after our house, pool and garden with great care and everything was immaculate when we returned. We were very happy ... MORE
 
DONNA (North Kellyville NSW, Dec 2018 - 3 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge