Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • WA: South Western - South West

Earthing Around Family

38, Health & Wellness

41, Commercial Skipper & Diver

We are a young motivated family, homeschooling the boys as we travel around Australia.

Paul is a Skipper and Commercial diver and works and plays on the ocean. Carla's background is in personal training and natural therapies and loves the rainforest and hiking.

Our boys, Noah & Finn, are 9 and 7!

We both grew up on rural properties surrounded by pets, and animals.

We are looking forward to exploring your area and taking care of your place :-D

Reviews (2)
Carla, Paul, Noah and Finn looked after our farm very well. The animals, garden and house were wonderfully clean, tidy and well when we came home. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Many thanks
 
GEORGINA (100 Swamp Road, Benger WA, Oct 2020)
We had such a wonderful time taking care of all the gorgeous animals and learning from the land at Georgina and Kents place. They are incredibly kind and we had a great time. Communication was open and easy too. Thank you so much.
Would highly recommend this young lovely family. We have a small property with animals and they looked after them very well. The house was beautiful and clean when we got home. I was very worried as this was our first time to find sitters. We would ask Carla and Paul again at no hesitation. Thanks guys for an awesome job.
 
GLENYS (Donnybrook WA, Jun 2020 - 5 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge