Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   NT: ALL   QLD: ALL   SA: ALL   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL   WA: ALL  

Drs Do-a-lot

49, Social worker and Therapist

52, Civil Engineer

Hi I am a working government employee (Social worker) and as such come fully record checked in every way. I am an experienced pet carer and dog trainer. We lead an active lifestyle and we love all kinds of animals. We own a border collie that I am training as a therapy dog. I live with my two children aged 8 and 13. They are well behaved and now old enough to be excited about travelling around Australia. They both love the outdoors and my daughter especially lives and breathes anything to do with animals and already has attained some work experience at our local vet where she doted on every animal that came through the doors. I am certain this aided their recovery.
We will all travel together and looking for especially school holiday opportunities of 2 weeks plus duration if interstate. We have excellent long term verifiable rental track record. If we can bring our dog that would be an added attraction for us but not a must as she has other family here to stay with if needs be.
My brother who is an Engineer and who visits and stays with us from time to time may also be available at times if requested when renovation type work is required.
Roxy our dog has excellent social skills with other dogs and people and has been trained from a very young age. You can watch the video of Roxy on our profile when she interacts with children at a local cafe.
We hope to hear from you.
Ps we are non smokers and Roxy is an outdoor dog.
Anina

Reviews (1)
No rating We would love to thank and highly recommend Anina and her 2 lovely animal loving children Ariana & Iagi to look after your home if you have animals. Anina, thankyou for your update texts so we could relax on our break and not worry about our fur kids. Booda & DD have been depressed today as they are missing Ariana, Iagi & Roxy. The ducks are all happy and thankyou for your departure letter we loved the pictures. We welcomed you to our home for you all to have a short break in our lovely town ... MORE
SHELLEY & DAVE (Dongara WA, Sep 2018 - 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge