Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2019: 27Jul-30Jun2022

Down-to-earth, animal loving family

45, Registered Nurse

49, Business entrepreneur

Hello I am pleased to introduce my family. My name is Glen. I work as a Registered Nurse. My Wife is Japanese her name is Fumi. Fumi is a business entrepreneur. We have two daughters, Laura (9) and Claire (4). We all absolutely adore animals. We are looking forward to opportunities to prove our eagerness to care for your pets and/or house.

Reviews (2)
Fumi and Laura were an absolute pleasure! They looked after my house so well and were so good with my dog Laidy! She was so calm and happy when I got home from my trip away :) They were really lovely and fantastic with communication in every way. I highly recommend asking them to look after your property :)
 
STEPH (Brahma Lodge SA, Sep 2019 - 1 week 3 days)
Glen, Fumi and their 2 girls took wonderful care of our two cats. Very highly recommended. Great communication leading up to and including housesitting for our house/pets. I am happy for anyone to contact me regarding a reference for this family and they left our house and pets as they found them and were very trustworthy and reliable. Thank you Glen, Fumi and girls. We are so happy to have had such wonderful, trustworthy people in our home.
 
MICHELLE (Agnes Water QLD, Apr 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge