Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   QLD: ALL   VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2019: 15Jul-1Sep

DoWeHaveAFit?

49, Business Owner

I am a recently single mature woman who has her own business online so I can work anywhere with good internet.

With my new found freedom, I am deciding to enjoy seeing some of the country whilst helping to take care your home whilst you take your break :)

Who knows I may even do this professionally if I like it. Perhaps a regular gig might also be on the books if there is mutual benefit to that.

I can take care of your plants and house as you would like it to be taken care of. I will leave it in the condition I found it.

I am an animal lover and can easily care for any of your pets.

I do prefer outdoor animals though as I have allergies that I must manage. Small indoor cat on boards can be ok. Lets discuss.

I live in Canberra and can travel to NSW, QLD, ACT and possibly Victoria for the right spot.

I am open to offers as I move onto this next phase of my life, so get in touch if you think I can assist you. :)

I am an easy going and respectful person, I enjoy the heat, sun, beach, swimming, reading and working. Plus a bit of tele. :)

Happy to have a chat over skype or to meet face-to-face prior if that works for both of us. I completely understand that letting a stranger into your home is a big deal!

Lets see if there is a fit. :)

Talk soon.

Cheers
Tanya
PS. Texting is a great way for me to respond in the first instance, or please leave a message and I will get back to you. Thanks

Reviews (1)
This was our first experience with house sitting and Tanya proved to be a most reliable, friendly and caring housesitter. We highly recommend Tanya :)
 
LEAH (King Creek NSW, Apr 2019 - 2 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge