Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Northern Victoria, South Western Victoria  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2020: 18Dec-3Jan2021 | 18Dec-3Jan2021 2020: 13Jul-17Dec | 2021: 28Mar-31Oct

Doing things differently

65, Semi-retired

65, Retired

We are a recently retired public service couple and take great pride in our home and large garden in rural Victoria.

We are now travelling around this wonderful country and would like to house and farm sit along the journey to get to know local areas.

We have been pet owners in the past but not at the moment. Having rural backgrounds, we have a practical understanding of farming lifestyle. We look forward to caring for your pets, gardens and properties.

Reviews (1)
Lloyd and Bernadette looked after our home and cat for just over a week. While we were away they kept in contact with us, sent us photos of our cat When we returned home everything was perfect, the house neat and tidy, all the pot plants watered and the cat was relaxed and happy. They are a couple that we would happily have housesit for us again and we would not hesitate to recommend them to any one looking for responsible house sitters who take their responsibility very seriously.
 
JOHN (Preston Beach / Lake Clifton Area WA, Oct 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge