Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney - Inner West

Doggy Walkie

54, Marketing

Do you wish that when you are traveling, there is a dog lover who can take care of your dog in your own home ?


If your answer is yes ,your search for a dog carer and house-sitter can stop here!

I am Betty and I will tell you a bit about my dog experience.

I grew up with 4 dogs as a kid and since then have always had a dog. I lost my last dog TEQUILA of 12 years not too long ago

I still miss her a lot but at this point it is not practical for me to keep another dog as I travel on and off quite frequently , so I decided to sign up for dog and house sitting as a happy promise . This will allow me to share my love for dogs by helping owners walk and care for their babies when they are traveling .

I hope to hear from you
Cheers






Reviews (1)
I would highly recommend Betty, she cared for our dog and maintained our household to the highest standard, Betty's communication and gentle caring nature allowed my family to relax and enjoy our holiday knowing both our dog and home were taken care of. I would recommend Betty to my friends and family and have her back again in a heart beat. She is a kind and reliable person who should definitely be considered when looking for a suitable sitter.
 
MELINDA (Drummoyne NSW, Dec 2018 - 2 weeks 2 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge