Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2024: 20Jun-11Jul

Dog-loving travel couple

29, Disability Case Manager

27, Support Worker/Event Medic

We are a young couple currently travelling around Australia.
We both grew up in households with pets, predominantly dogs, and so we share a love for all dogs great and small. We have experience looking after dogs of our friends, family and strangers too. We love to meet all types of dogs and thoroughly enjoy doing dog- and house-sitting jobs. We like to think we take great care and provide quality services, both towards pets and homes.
Travelling with us is our 5 year old rescue Rottie, Maisie, who has a gentle soul and adapts well to her ever-changing environment. Our travel set-up includes a 4wd and camper trailer, which can easily be accommodated in various spaces. We are happy to sleep in our set-up on the property if need be.
We are reliable and trustworthy, as well as fit and healthy so are able to assist with pets’ exercise routines.
As we are travelling, we are flexible with our time and therefore can accommodate the various needs of household management and tasks.
Please reach out if you think we may be a good fit to house/pet sit for you, or if you have any questions!
We are looking forward to hearing from you :)

Reviews (1)
Claire and Phil are a lovely couple and were amazing with our house and our dogs. They were excellent with communication and sent regular updates of our dogs with photos, which we absolutely loved and appreciated! They were respectful of our home, kept it clean and took care of the dogs just as we’d hoped. We came home to happy dogs, happy plants and a really clean house. These guys are really lovely and down to earth and I can’t recommend them enough to look after your place and pets.
 
KYLIE (Greensborough VIC, Dec 2023 - 3 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge