Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2019: 14May-4Jun | 28Jun-15Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

DOG-LOVING KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

25, Kindergarten Teacher

Hey!

I'm Emily, a 25 year old kinder teacher from the north-east suburbs of Melbourne. I have been housesitting for about 5 years now and have lots of families that have loved my services over the years, so I sit for them time and time again.
I love to look after pets, (especially dogs!) and have no issue with giving them all
the love and care they need ❤️ I'm a quiet non smoker, own a car and have a police check/WWCC. I'm very clean and tidy and will always be respectful of your home.
Let me know if you have any questions!

Reviews (2)
Emily was delightful to deal with. Our two cats were extremely well cared for and the house was immaculate upon our return. Would highly recommend Emily.
 
KIRSTEN (Parkdale VIC, Apr 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
Emily was a wonderful House Sitter for me over the New Year period, and wonderfully looked after my greyhound Jenny. She was especially kind and considerate on New Years Eve, when my dog got spooked by some fireworks. Emily left the house clean, tidy and items were washed and left to dry. I would not hesitate to recommend Emily to house sit again - I'm sure Jenny will miss her terribly!
 
LAUREN (Chelsea VIC, Dec 2018 - 1 week 6 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge