Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Dog Lover's

29, Retail Operations Manager

32, Day Trader & E-Commerce Business Owner

We are a young and energetic married couple, who loves to travel and absolutely loves animals. We currently live in the heart of Brisbane City and have a chubby smoosh faced pug named Hercules who loves his daily walks and long snuggles on the couch. Hercules is very good around all sorts of animals and people, hes a very chilled and well behaved little legend.

We currently live with family between Brisbane and Gold Coast, and are around many cats and dogs each day. We both work from home most days of the week (can plan to always have someone home if your pets require it). We are house proud, respectful of our environments and great communicators, we will be sure to send regular updates and pics of your fur babies! We are very active ourselves and love to go on long walks with as many dogs as we can handle, and swims at the beach are our most favorite. We are non - smokers, healthy and have our own pet-friendly car.

One of our biggest passions is we love to travel and find house sitting a perfect way to help us travel!

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge